Competitors from our the Iron Writer competition for June 2021 read their flash fiction pieces next Wednesday, July 14 at 1 p.m. CST. Fly Me to the Moon by K.R. Segriff won with the most reader votes. Also reading will be Alina Maciuca, Barbara Krasnoff, Jay Wilburn, Briant Laslo and Naching Kassa.

Who will be Iron Writer JULY 2021? Submissions are open at ironwriters.com.

About Angela Yuriko Smith

Angela Yuriko Smith is an American poet, author, and publisher with over 20 years of experience in newspaper journalism. She is a Bram Stoker Awards® Finalist and HWA Mentor of the Year for 2020. She co-publishes Space and Time, a publication dedicated to fantasy, horror and science fiction since 1966. Join the community at spaceandtime.net
This entry was posted in #amlistening, #amreading. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *